Sabotage

I had three hours sleep last night with Joel up from midnight and not wanting to sleep in his bed and coughing (he always seems to start coughing heavily when it rains, I guess the cold and damp are not good for his chest.  Then Josiah was up at 11pm, some other unearthly hour which I’m not sure of as I was in the spare room at that point and shouting to get up at 7am.

It’s lovely how awake and cheery they can be at 7 after a bad night isn’t it.

I have forgotten how it feels to be awake and cheery.

And tonight I’m meant to be going out for a curry with friends from church.  I think they both knew.  I’ll be asleep in my poppadoms by 7.30 at this rate 😦

Leave a Reply

