Blog Chat…#BEDM

I’m not sure I have a lot to say on this, I don’t know whether I can offer advise on what makes a good blog or not!

Having blogged for ages myself I can say I have always enjoyed writing things down and before blogs I kept diaries. Very Bridget Jones I know.

I do know however what I enjoy reading in blogs. Things that engage me are family lives, others going through what I am at a time in life, recipes and book recommendations.

And although this post hasn’t got any, pictures help a lot!! 1000 words you know!

This is  something of a dreadful post so I apologise, but time constraints have meant that I’ve not managed to think about this one properly 😦

Leave a Reply

