30+4 Bump Pic

The main reason that I’m being a bit rubbish with the bump selfies is that since moving house I don’t have a decent mirror anywhere to take full length pictures of the bump!

We moved over 6 months ago and I’ve not even been to Ikea yet!!  I think the husband would worry that I’d go crazy and to be fair I would.  I just want so many little things as finishing touches, a picture here, a mirror there!!  Our bedroom is terrible, it’s the last room to be done by Christmas (and may not make it to be honest) but until the wallpaper is stripped and we choose colours and get ourselves two matching wardrobes and a chest of drawers I don’t know where a mirror would go anyway.

But i remembered last night that there is a half mirror inside my Grandma’s old wardrobe (which I’ve had for over 10 years now so a new one is overdue!!) so here you go.  The crazy bump at 30 and a half weeks!!

photo 2 (5)

I’m in my maternity jeggings and a tight black top to show it off but will have a tunic top over the top later which is a bit more flowing!

photo 1 (6)

 

It is really getting heavy now.  I don’t think I could bear to go overdue again this time!!  At least I know the midwives can’t let it happen to the point of being induced again!!   And here’s a couple to compare with……

Looking plump at 16 weeks..

Looking plump at 16 weeks..Stafford-20130830-01924

And here I am looking short and wide!  There was a full length mirror in the ladies at the Eastbourne conference centre!

And here I am looking short and wide! There was a full length mirror in the ladies at the Eastbourne conference centre!

photo 1 (6)

How much more can my tummy stretch!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

