Daddy Felt Kicks!

Daddy felt the kicks today!!  Still very faint, probably due to the anterior placenta, but certainly there!!  If we’d have been watching on a screen I bet I would have been pulverised from the inside!!

To celebrate I may make this dessert for a treat later on!!  A lady at church has an allotment and brings in all manner of produce to share around and today was cooking apples!!

Toffee Apple Pudding – Sounds yummy and my Mum has made it before to great success so hope I can manage it too!!

 

Leave a Reply

