Dreams….

I am not someone who tends to dream at night, or at least remember dreams the next morning.  Except when pregnant it seems!

At the moment I feel tired every morning because I’m not in a deep sleep anymore.    There’s just very weird and vivid things going on in my brain when I should be catching up with the old beauty sleep.

The other night I got up to check on Joel because I woke up convinced he was drawing all over the walls with wax crayons.  He wasn’t.  He was far away, in the land of nod which is where I should have been!!  Every day seems to bring a new random memory with it which I can’t quite explain.  How it got into my head I don’t know.  I wish I wasn’t so prone to them.  I just want a good night’s sleep!!!

Leave a Reply

