14 Weeks

How far along: 14 Weeks.

Total Weight Gained: Still ignoring this question!

Stretch Marks: No new ones yet, just the old ones looking saggy faced

Sleep: Still getting up for the nightly wee, but other than that not too bad this week. 

Best Moment of the Week:  Having a good scan yesterday and able to announce it now!!  Mum and Dad have emailed their family and we’ve told Steve’s family and after we tell our church on Sunday we’ll announce it to the world!

Movement: Well, I can’t feel it which amazes me after seeing the boingy little bean at the scan yesterday!  It was leaping about and wiggling so much!!

Gender:  For some reason today I feel rather set that its a boy.  I don’t know why.  I just do.  We shall have to wait and see till the end of September!!

Belly Button: Still in!

Milestones:  I have had a good scan and can tell folk, and am now officially in my second trimester!!  Hurrah!

Leave a Reply

