Bouncing Bean…

So I had my 12 week scan today and I was put at 14 weeks!!  I knew I was about 13+5 so a couple of days extra isn’t too bad!  I just keep getting put earlier and earlier!  I’m still going to add two weeks on though as I can’t imagine this one coming early at all!!

The bean was jumping away so much it was difficult for the nurse to get a picture!  It was very lively and awake, quite different from the sleeping baby with a thumb in his mouth that was Joel!!

Image

Here’s the scan pic today.

Image

 

And a not very sure about the photo Joel!  He has such a sweet smile when he wants to give one, but today was not that occasion!

Image

 

We shall announce it this week, once family have been told first!!  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

